4104 Morningside Avenue Sioux City, IA 51106  Local: (712) 274-0963 Tollfree: (888) 945-3953
Customer Reviews
BARBARA'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Sioux City, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My daughter sent me an azalea plant for Mother's Day. It arrived in good condition and the delivery person was very friendly.
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very happy with everything about the purchase.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service beautiful flowers delivered quickly
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Job, Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time. Recipient told us the plant was beautiful. I am trying to select 5 Stars on this review form and it doesn't look like it is happening.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received some flowers for Valentines Day and Ihave never received such a beautiful arrangement in my life! My arrangement was done with such class and elegance! I can't say enough about your floral shop. You are simply the best around and every time I receive an arrangement I am amazed at the quality of your work. Thank you and I can't wait to receive my next arrangement!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My daughter loved her gift. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service! Prompt Delivery and excellent customer service
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lovely.. and nicely done.. very quick service.. the family enjoyed them.. thank you for such a good job!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

These were for a funeral. I received a very nice thank you note from the daughter of the deceased. She said the bouquet was beautiful and she was overwhelmed by the gesture. Thank you for the great service and wonderful product.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a wonderful experience ordering from Barbara's flowers. I first tried to ordered online and had a few issues. I called in and Sue assisted me to complete my order. I sent the flowers to my Aunt and she said they were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I love how the flowers turned out. I ordered from Barbara's Floral and Gifts for the first time for Mother's Day and wasn't expecting much because I've had terrible experiences before from ordering online elsewhere. However, my mother loved it. It was exactly what I wanted her to be since I live 2000 miles away. It was extremely beautiful and the delivery got there on time. Will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I love how the flowers turned out. I ordered from Barbara's Floral and Gifts for the first time for Mother's Day and wasn't expecting much because I've had terrible experiences before from ordering online elsewhere. However, my mother loved it. It was exactly what I wanted her to be since I live 2000 miles away. It was extremely beautiful and the delivery got there on time. Will definitely order from here again!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My niece said you were very easy to work with on the phone order. The bouquet is gorgeous with the blend of colors, shapes, types of flowers and greens added. You were so gracious to call with the delivery and then deliver on your way home. Thank you thank you. I told my niece that you were one of the best in town and it was proven again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day, from my daughter in California. I am very pleased and so was she, as I sent her a picture. She has used Barbara's in the past and I am sure she will again. So will I when the need arises. Thanks!!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were and are just gorgeous. They were delivered in a timely fashion and the delivery person was very kind.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was deployed overseas and your website made it easy to order flowers for my wife for valentines day. They arrived on time and my wife loved them! I will definitely be using this service in the future!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Brilliant service, quick delivery, good quality
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Barbara's always does great work!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Most beautiful floral arrangement I have seen in a long time. Thanks.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was sent a basket of crackers, cheese, candy, etc. by a co-worker for my birthday. It was very nice.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent service. Everything was done with no problems. The arrangement was exactly as advertised. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

This was easy shopping online and I loved the visual pictures of what I was buying. The person that received the flowers loved it and it was delivered fast. When they took a picture of their flowers it was exactly what I ordered, beautiful. I will definitely order from Barbara's again!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Barbara's has always gone beyond perfection for everything I've ever ordered..Many thanks and appreciate the beautiful arrangements you've provided for my family
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

great job! looked great and easy to complete transaction!! Thanks!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received my first bouquet of flowers from Barbara's last Thursday for our anniversary. Its Tuesday and they still look great. The colors of flowers complemented each other so well and it came with the most beautiful orange lillies and roses. Definitely recommending!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The most amazing flowers I've ever ordered. My girlfriend loved them. They lasted 9 days without doing anything to them. Will definitely order again
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great website! Great Service! great Flowers!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were very fresh. Arrangement was beautiful and colorful. They are holding up wonderful, no wilt after 3 days!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

This was my third experience with Barbara's Floral and Gifts. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. The flower arrangements are always gorgeous and fresh! It is wonderful to know that even though I live several hundred miles away, the results will be outstanding!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was amazed with what all is in the fruit basket and that you can add candy to it with out ordering a second basket! It was easy so wonderful for my dear friend to receive during her Cancer treatments! It was just such a smooth transaction which rarely happens when sending gifts! I plan to use your store and yours only for that area! Do you think you could open a store like this in the Overton Nebraska area? It is obvious you put so much care and respect into your work. To whoever put it together ...... YOU ARE AMAZING!
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My nephew love it! i use you again thank you so much!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

After an internet search, you were not the closest to my delivery destination, however, you were the only one who would do the 'candy boquet' in-house & deliver it the next day! All others had to be ordered & shipped via fed ex!! I was told it looked awesome too!! Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated and brighten her day! Thank you, Jeannie
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

THIS BASKET WAS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER IN THE HOSPITAL. SHE LOVED IT!!!!!! WAS FULL OF CANDY!!!!! I ORDERED IT MID MORNING AND IT WAS DELIVERD TO THE HOSPITAL THAT VERY AFTERNOON. I WILL USE BARBARA'S FLORAL FOR ALL MY ORDERING NEEDS!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Eu ne3o consegui idfatieicnr o seu idioma se e9 ingleas ou Aleme3o... bom eu sou uma apaixonada por fotografia e flores. Eu queria saber se esta tamplate que voce usa qual e9?? Eu queria uma em que as minhas fotos ficassem assim com bastante espae7o. Eu uso o blogger gratuito. Ah to te seguindo! ( Portugues - Brazil)
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you -- my friend told me the plant we sent to honor his father was beautiful. He took it back to Wisconsin with him. :)
Flower Delivery To Sioux City, IA
See Delivery Areas